The software we use will only mark a lesson as ‘Complete’ when you click the Complete and continue → button at the top right of the screen.
First, it’s worth noting that even when a lesson is ‘Complete,’ you can go back to it at any point.
This is a friendly reminder that you have lifetime access to these lessons!
If you’d like a hard reset on the lessons you’ve completed, you can email us at email@example.com.
You may need to log out and log back in after this change has been made to see your progress reset.